BRGR: The Burger Project opens its newest branch at Scout Rallos, Quezon City!

Burger Project

Truth be told, I haven’t been to any Burger Project branch my whole life..until now! Yay! I’ve always wanted to since I first heard about it. Who wouldn’t want to design their own burger from their liking, right? That totally made a crazy saliva drooling on myself.

BRGR Project

 BRGR: The Burger Project currently has 3 branches, and their latest addition to the family can be found at Scout Rallos, Quezon City. Although it’s a long drive away from my home, we went there together with my fellow writer friends. Most of them have tried what Burger Project has to offer so basically, I’m the “newbie” in the group.

BRGR SCOUT RALLOS

BRGR SCOUT RALLOS

Bright, inviting and succulent! The aroma of burgers lingers on my nose upon our entry. At that moment, I really want to grab the menu and start digging in! When we were handled the menu, it came out as a checklist. You have to tick out your choices on what to make out of your desired burger.

BRGR SCOUT RALLOS

After the grueling “examination” aka check-all-you-want-and-I-mean-everything-because EVERYTHING-is-adorable-on–my-eyes-and-stomach but yeah, I have to resist checking everything, the waiter got our orders and waited for the outcome.

BRGR SCOUT RALLOS

Meanwhile, you can doodle anything on their blackboard while waiting for your order to arrive! Marck happily went to the board and made a logo of When In Manila and Brgr: The Burger Project! Cool!

The long wait is over!!!

BRGR SCOUT RALLOS

13BRGRProject

14BRGRProject

The arrival of our sides just made my tummy leap with joy! What we had are fries Buffalo wings and mozzarella sticks. These are awesome combinations with the burgers! Yummm!

15BRGRProject

And here is my burger! I call it my “Unicorn Burgerrr” for no particular reason at all. I will humbly ask you to not ask me what ingredients I checked because I totally forgot it. The menu is like a trigger-happy bullet that it can make you crazy checking everything, but yeah, I resisted. But this is a delicious concoction of everything I choose! What made it a total winner is the BBQ sauce! I’m a sucker for anything barbecue!

BRGR SCOUT RALLOS

And this one’s for Marck with all the sauces combined! He’s gone crazy checking all the sauces he had seen! According to him, it’s still wonderful and delicious! He even finished the whole plate! Awesome!

16BRGRProject

Perfect combination with the burgers – milkshakes!!! Oh yeah life is good!

BRGR SCOUT RALLOS

Do check out BRGR: The Burger Project newest branch now!

BRGR: The Burger Project : 

51 Scout Rallos, South Triangle, Quezon City

Other branches also at:

38 Jupiter St., Bel-Air, Makati | 550-1781

122 Maginhawa, Teachers Village, Quezon City | 351-7474

Leave a Reply

